Course dates

Beginners Course dates – (1-day course 9.30am to kids looking mindfully through fingers - teach kids meditation5pm)3Edinburgh – Connected Kids™ Founder Lorraine Murray

  • Friday 1st Feb 2019  – 4 places left
  • Friday 7th June 2019
  • Friday 20th Sept 2019

London – Connected Kids™ Founder Lorraine Murray

  • Friday 15th March 2019 – 3 places left
  • Friday 14th June 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019how to teach kids mindfulness booking course

Belfast – Connected Kids™ Trainer  Ruth Pringle 

  • Friday 15th February 2019  
  • Friday 31st May 2019
  • Friday 8th November 2019

Dorset– Connected Kids™ Trainer  Nikki Harman

  • Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019

Dublin – Connected Kids™ Trainer  Ruth Pringle

  • Friday 8th March 2019  – limited places
  • Friday 22nd November 2019

The full payment of *£199 + VAT is required to confirm your place.  The course runs from 9.30am to 5pm.

  • Thinking of taking level 1 and 2? Don’t miss our special offers >>>special offer on kids meditation training
  • Not sure which course to take? Check out our FAQs
  • Can’t decide on a date?  Learn online

 

If you wish to teach this for personal interest (eg as a parent/carer or already working with kids) then level 1 (beginners) may suffice.

If you wish to teach kids professionally, both levels must be completed for the accredited certification as a Connected Kids Tutor (whatever your experience).

Please note that you can mix and match class training with our online programme.

Professionals – Course dates  9.30am to 5pm (2-day course)

Edinburgh (with Connected Kids Founder Lorraine Murray)

  • Saturday 2nd and 3rd Feb 2019  – 4 places left
  • Saturday 8th and 9th June 2019
  • Saturday 21st and 22nd Sept 2019

London (with Connected Kids Founder Lorraine Murray)

  • Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th March 2019 – limited places
  • Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June 2019
  • Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th October 2019

Belfast (with Connected Kids ™ Trainer  Ruth Pringle

  • Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th February – 3 places left
  • Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th November 2019professional teaching meditation course

Dublin (with Connected Kids ™ Trainer  Ruth Pringle

  • Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th March 2019 – limited places
  • Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th November 2019

Dorset– Connected Kids™ Trainer  Nikki Harman

  • Wed 3rd and Thurs 4th April 2019  – 3 places left

kids meditating in class - schools meditation

The deposit of *£225 + VAT is required to confirm your place.  The remainder payment of £470 plus VAT  is due 4 weeks before the course date.  The course runs from 9.30am to 5pm  (2 days).  2019 dates for Dorset coming soon.  Please join the mailing list for new dates released.

  • You can mix and match class/online training and save money – special offers
  • Not sure if you need to take level 1? Check out our FAQs
  • Can’t decide on a date?  Learn online >>>

*(deposits for Northern Ireland, Dublin and Dorset are collected from the trainer).

 

Will your employer fund this?

If your organisation is paying for you to attend, we can arrange invoices for payment –  please contact us to arrange this).

Need more information before you can decide?

Travel/child care/work issues?

If travel, child care or work commitments make it difficult to attend a class, you can still learn through the Online Connected Kids programme.find out more online meditation training